A busy end to the year!

I hope you are all getting ready to wind down, or gear up for the holiday season!

It has been a while since I posted, the reason for being that I now have a very full timetable and a waiting list!  Don’t let that put you off inquiring however, things change all the time with people leaving the island and completing exams, so there always room for one more before long!

I would like to thank all my clients for their loyalty and for supporting Eden Ed in its first full time year.  It is hard to believe how fast the diary has filled.  I am looking into how I can work smarter in order to be able to offer more of you, and your children, the education you need in 2017.

I am also very excited to announce that I will be training as a children’s yoga teacher in January 2017!  Watch our for announcements about this and other upcoming ventures.

Enjoy the run up to Christmas!

Nicole

 

 

Leave a Reply

